I suggest you ...

I make lots of bonus words but why record them when I seem to get nothing for them?

When I started playing I saw there was place for words I found which were not in the puzzle. I made sure to find these words; since the game gives me a point for each one, I thought those points would be recorded somewhere and increase my point total. They don't so why have them at all.

15 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Jade shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

6 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Kari commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

It may change, depending upon the particular level but in the earlier stages at least, once you’ve collected 12 words that are not part of the actual solve, you will be credited 25 coins.
    Yet another big and timely collection you are (in my opinion) severely under-rewarded for.
    It’s disappointing. This game could be huge- not to mention so much more exciting to play- if it were not so ridiculously stingy with the coins.

At this point, it is practically impossible to get anywhere w/o large amounts of coins; especially when, evidently, at least one shuffle seems to be a requirement in order to fully solve each puzzle. ..it just gets you absolutely nowhere! Might I mention that until this game, I’ve NEVER seen an in-game shuffle that actually first requires a payout...I mean really, what a joke!

I wanted so badly to find a way to continue playing and MAYBE, if I’d been able to actually advance further without such outrageous game-pay, I’d be a little more inclined/feel a bit more justification in making a purchase. However, after reading so many reviews, I’m not so certain that the game-play would actually even improve, payments made or not.